Unser Team

Das Team der Bräuer Hausverwaltungs GmbH

 

Das Team der Bräuer Hausverwaltungs GmbH








Frank Bräuer
Geschäftsführer
E-Mail: Frank.Braeuer@Braeuer-hv.de




Marco Hillgärtner
Prokurist
E-Mail: Marco.Hillgaertner@Braeuer-hv.de




Elke Nicola
Sachbearbeiterin - Objektbuchhaltung
E-Mail: Elke.Nicola@Braeuer-hv.de
Lisa Ensslin
Sachbearbeiterin
E-Mail: Lisa.Ensslin@Braeuer-hv.de





Karola Dohm
Sachbearbeiterin - Objektbuchhaltung
E-Mail: Karola.Dohm@Braeuer-hv.de





Monika Baldus
Information und Empfang
E-Mail: Monika.Baldus@Braeuer-hv.de

Nina Kinn
Sachbearbeiterin
E-Mail:
Nina.Kinn@Braeuer-hv.de

 

 

 

 

Aline Breinig
Sachbearbeiterin
E-Mail: Aline.Breinig@braeuer-hv.de

Mujo Junuzovic
Auszubildender als Immobilienkaufmann
E-Mail: Mujo.Junuzovic@braeuer-hv.de
plants